Jump to Navigation

Calendar

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 - 09:00 am

Knowing that preachers and teachers are in the midst of worship and sermon planning, we searched...

Wed, May 1, 2019 - 09:00 am

Join us as we honor the bold and resilient women leaders dedicating their lives to advance...

Fri, May 3, 2019 - 09:00 am to Tue, May 7, 2019 - 09:00 am

Ministry to and with the Next Generations: How Millennials and Gen Z are Changing the Church...

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 09:00 am to Fri, Jul 12, 2019 - 09:00 am

African American Religious Autobiography Insights for Pastoral and Worship Ministries....

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 09:00 am

For details on the Religion News Association's RNA 70th Annual Conference: Las Vegas

...

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 09:00 am

"Knowing that many of our visitors are in the midst of Thanksgiving worship planning, we...

Sun, Dec 2, 2018 - 09:00 am
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - 09:00 am

On this day, we celebrate the first Sunday of Advent and continue to fight against HIV/AIDS...

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 09:00 am

In The World

We Dream Of:

All Are Welcome,

We All Belong
...

Sun, Dec 2, 2018 - 09:00 am to Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 09:00 am
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 - 09:00 am to Mon, Dec 30, 2019 - 09:00 am


Alternatively known as the Jewish Festival of Lights, Hanukkah celebrates the victory of the...

Wed, Dec 25, 2019 - 09:00 am
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 - 09:00 am

...

Pages

News

News

Children's Faith, Doubt and Silence

During a three-year longitudinal study launched by the Fuller Youth Institute, a parent with three post–high school...

Sermons For Those Struggling with Depression

On Sunday, before worshippers at Washington's National Cathedral, Michael Gerson, Washington Post columnist, delivered...

Lilly Endowment Launchs the Seventh Phase of its Giving Indiana Funds

"Last fall, Lilly Endowment launched the seventh phase of its Giving Indiana Funds for Tomorrow initiative (GIFT VII),...

Calendar

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 - 09:00 am
Knowing that preachers and teachers are in the midst of worship and sermon planning, we searched our affiliate group sites for great...

Popular Tools

Duke Divinity Leadership Education

 

Questions We Answer

We know that you grapple with many difficult questions as a Christian leader. We want to help. Complex concerns about ministry can’t be fully addressed here, of course, but we provide a starting point for engaging the deep issues. If you don’t find what you are looking for, please see if our partners can help or contact us.

Have more questions?

Search