Jump to Navigation

Calendar

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 - 09:00 am

Knowing that preachers and teachers are in the midst of worship and sermon planning, we searched...

Wed, May 1, 2019 - 09:00 am

Join us as we honor the bold and resilient women leaders dedicating their lives to advance...

Fri, May 3, 2019 - 09:00 am to Tue, May 7, 2019 - 09:00 am

Ministry to and with the Next Generations: How Millennials and Gen Z are Changing the Church...

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 - 09:00 am to Fri, Jul 12, 2019 - 09:00 am

African American Religious Autobiography Insights for Pastoral and Worship Ministries....

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 - 09:00 am

For details on the Religion News Association's RNA 70th Annual Conference: Las Vegas

...

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 - 09:00 am

"Knowing that many of our visitors are in the midst of Thanksgiving worship planning, we...

Sun, Dec 2, 2018 - 09:00 am
Sun, Dec 1, 2019 - 09:00 am

On this day, we celebrate the first Sunday of Advent and continue to fight against HIV/AIDS...

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 - 09:00 am

In The World

We Dream Of:

All Are Welcome,

We All Belong
...

Sun, Dec 2, 2018 - 09:00 am to Mon, Dec 10, 2018 - 09:00 am
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 - 09:00 am to Mon, Dec 30, 2019 - 09:00 am


Alternatively known as the Jewish Festival of Lights, Hanukkah celebrates the victory of the...

Wed, Dec 25, 2019 - 09:00 am
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 - 09:00 am

...

Pages

News

News

Rose and Cal promote shared joy with religious humor across traditions

The first Ahead of the Trend in 2019 celebrates two couples who have never given up hope that understanding can make...

Disruption, Death and the Old Testament

The Old Testament has its roots in two great disruptions: the collapse of the Late Bronze Age geopolitical system and...

Great Faith Hand in Hand with Great Sleep, Says Study

 A strong faith could be the key to a good night’s sleep, according to a study released this week in the Journal...

Calendar

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 - 09:00 am
Knowing that preachers and teachers are in the midst of worship and sermon planning, we searched our affiliate group sites for great...

Popular Tools

Map congregations and create a religious and demographic profile for your community!

Enter a ZIP code or city/state [e.g. Seattle, WA] for a map:  

Widget provided by:

Search